All 60 tools / Payments and accounting: all plans compared
Stripe pricing, October 2026
The plans and list prices read from the public pricing page of Stripe on 2026-10-05, copied from the baseline file of issue #1. Plan rows: 7.
Pricing page read (plain text, not a link): https://stripe.com/pricing
AI-assisted, compiled by automated agents. A language model read the pricing page once and an automated agent wrote this page from the baseline file. No person read the pricing page or this page before it was published. Prices may have changed, confirm on the vendor's page before you act on a figure.
SaaS Pricing Changes is independent and is not affiliated with Stripe. This site contains no affiliate links.
Plans and list prices
| Plan | Displayed price | Currency | Billing unit | Monthly price | Annual price per month | Percent fee | Fixed fee | Free tier | Contact sales | Limits | Confidence | Snapshot date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments (cards) | 0.3 | USD | per usage (transaction) | 2.9 | 0.3 | not stated | no | low | 2026-10-05 | |||
| Terminal | 0.05 | USD | per usage (transaction) | 2.7 | 0.05 | not stated | no | low | 2026-10-05 | |||
| Billing | 620 | USD | flat or per usage | 0.7 | not stated | no | low | 2026-10-05 | ||||
| Tax | 90 | USD | flat | not stated | no | low | 2026-10-05 | |||||
| Sigma | 10 | USD | flat | not stated | no | low | 2026-10-05 | |||||
| Radar | 0.05 | USD | per usage (transaction) | not stated | no | low | 2026-10-05 | |||||
| Custom (large volume) | USD | custom | not stated | yes | low | 2026-10-05 |
Every value is copied from pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv without rounding; an empty cell means the baseline holds no value for that field. Displayed price holds a figure the page showed that is not recorded as a monthly or annual plan price, such as a usage rate or a figure whose billing period the read could not settle. Percent fee and Fixed fee are fees charged per transaction.
Notes on this read
Rows marked low confidence: 7 of 7. A row is marked low confidence when the read was ambiguous. The page was read once and nothing was checked against a second source, so an extraction error is possible on any row.
- low confidence All rows: Transaction pricing, not plans. percent_fee and fixed_fee carry the card rate. The Billing, Tax, Sigma and Radar 'starting at' figures were extracted with mixed units and are kept as displayed figures; confirm with a second read before reporting a change on them.
Changes announced by Stripe (not observed by our snapshots)
Announced by the vendor on its own site and collected apart from the snapshots. Our snapshots did not observe these changes.
- Announced by the vendor - effective 2026-10-01 (the page prints no announcement date): Australia: the fee for domestic cards on online (card-not-present) payments goes down (1.70% + A$0.30 -> 1.65% + A$0.30 AUD) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Page says: "Online (card-not-present) payments: Decreasing from 1.70% + A$0.30 to 1.65% + A$0.30." Source (plain text, not a link): https://support.stripe.com/questions/updates-to-card-pricing-in-australia-from-october-2026
- Announced by the vendor - effective 2026-10-01 (the page prints no announcement date): Australia: the fee for domestic cards on Stripe Terminal (card-present) payments goes down (1.70% + A$0.10 -> 1.65% + A$0.10 AUD) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Page says: "Stripe Terminal (card-present) payments: Decreasing from 1.70% + A$0.10 to 1.65% + A$0.10." Source (plain text, not a link): https://support.stripe.com/questions/updates-to-card-pricing-in-australia-from-october-2026
The full baseline as a CSV file
pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv holds every plan row of the 60 tools in one file. October 2026 data pack (CSV, 276 plan rows, USD 9): the Gumroad listing is not yet available. It is a one-time purchase of a fixed file, no subscription, 64 of 276 rows marked low confidence.