All categories / Payments and accounting

Payments and accounting: plans and list prices compared, October 2026

Every plan row read for the 3 tools tracked under Payments and accounting, in one table. The rows were read from the public pricing page of each tool on 2026-10-05 and are copied from the baseline file of issue #1. Plan rows: 13.

AI-assisted, compiled by automated agents. A language model read each pricing page once and an automated agent wrote this page from the baseline file. No person read the pricing pages or this page before it was published. Prices may have changed, confirm on the vendor's page before you act on a figure.

SaaS Pricing Changes is independent and is not affiliated with any of the tools it tracks. Product names belong to their owners. This site contains no affiliate links.

All plans in one table

ToolPlanDisplayed priceCurrencyBilling unitMonthly priceAnnual price per monthFree tierConfidence
StripePayments (cards)0.3USDper usage (transaction)not statedlow
StripeTerminal0.05USDper usage (transaction)not statedlow
StripeBilling620USDflat or per usagenot statedlow
StripeTax90USDflatnot statedlow
StripeSigma10USDflatnot statedlow
StripeRadar0.05USDper usage (transaction)not statedlow
StripeCustom (large volume)USDcustomnot statedlow
PaddlePay-as-you-go0.5USDper usage (checkout transaction)0nook
PaddleCustom pricingUSDcustomnook
XeroEarlyUSDflat27not statedok
XeroGrowingUSDflat59not statedok
XeroEstablishedUSDflat97not statedok
XeroPayroll add-onUSDflat plus per usage36not statedok

Every value is copied from pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv without rounding; an empty cell means the baseline holds no value for that field. Displayed price holds a figure the page showed that is not recorded as a monthly or annual plan price, such as a usage rate or a figure whose billing period the read could not settle. Prices are in the currency of each row and are not converted. Each tool name links to its page, which adds the plan limits, the contact-sales mark and the notes on the read. The tools were picked by a terms and robots.txt check, not by market share, so this is not a full list of the category, and it is not a ranking or buying advice.

Notes on these reads

Rows marked low confidence: 7 of 13. A row is marked low confidence when the read was ambiguous; the note that says why is on the page of the tool. Each page was read once and nothing was checked against a second source, so an extraction error is possible on any row.

The full baseline as a CSV file

pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv holds every plan row of the 60 tools in one file. October 2026 data pack (CSV, 276 plan rows, USD 9): the Gumroad listing is not yet available. It is a one-time purchase of a fixed file, no subscription, 64 of 276 rows marked low confidence.