SaaS Pricing Changes - Issue #1
October 2026. Current snapshot: 2026-10-05. Earlier snapshot: none readable.
No tool had a readable earlier snapshot, so this issue reports no changes observed by our snapshots. It sets the baseline: the plans and prices listed on 60 public pricing pages on the dates shown. Observed changes are reported from the next snapshot onward. Separately, 22 pricing or plan changes announced by 16 vendors on their own sites are listed with sources; our snapshots did not observe them.
AI-assisted, compiled by automated agents. This issue is compiled by automated agents from snapshots of public pricing pages and from the vendors' own announcement pages. A language model read each page and a script wrote the issue. No person read the pages or the issue before it was published. Prices may have changed since the date shown: confirm on the vendor's own page before you act on a figure.
This page is the web copy of issue #1. The sponsor slot is open, so the issue carries no sponsor message, and it contains no affiliate links. Observed changes start with issue #2.
Free PDF of issue #1: the Gumroad listing is not yet available. It is this issue as a PDF file, at a price of USD 0. Gumroad asks for an email address to deliver the file; that address may also be used to send you later issues, and every email carries an unsubscribe link.
Summary
| Item | Count |
|---|---|
| Tools tracked | 60 |
| Readable in the current snapshot | 60 |
| Readable in the earlier snapshot | 0 |
| Compared on both sides | 0 |
| Skipped (unreadable or absent on one side) | 60 |
| Changes found | 0 |
| Price increases | 0 |
| Price decreases | 0 |
| Plans added | 0 |
| Plans removed | 0 |
| Billing unit changed | 0 |
| Free tier added | 0 |
| Free tier removed | 0 |
| Announced by vendors (not observed by our snapshots) | 22 |
Changes
Price increases (0)
None in this issue.
Price decreases (0)
None in this issue.
Plans added (0)
None in this issue.
Plans removed (0)
None in this issue.
Billing unit changed (0)
None in this issue.
Free tier added (0)
None in this issue.
Free tier removed (0)
None in this issue.
Announced by vendors (not observed by our snapshots)
A separate source from the comparison above: the vendors' own announcements dated 2026-07-01 to 2026-10-05, found by an automated search of each vendor's site. Our snapshots did not observe these changes. Each entry quotes and links the vendor's page.
On this web copy a source is a clickable link only when its address is on the short list of informational sites this site may link to. No source in this section is on that list, so each one is printed as a plain-text address: copy it into your browser to open the vendor's page.
- Resend - announced 2026-08-25, effective 2026-08-25: The free tier now includes three verified domains instead of one, in any region (1 domain -> 3 domains). Vendor's page says: "Today, we're increasing the free tier to three domains." Source: https://resend.com/changelog/three-domains-on-the-free-tier.
- Datadog - effective 2026-08-01 (the page prints no announcement date): Allotments for cumulative-usage products (for example Ingested or Indexed Spans) apply across the whole billing period instead of hour by hour, rolled out account by account. The page says 'Beginning August 2026' without a day; the 1st is assumed (applied hour by hour -> applied across the billing period) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Vendor's page says: "Beginning August 2026, some accounts start to see a change in how allotments are treated." Source: https://docs.datadoghq.com/account_management/billing/product_allotments/.
- Pirsch - announced 2026-07-10: Release 2.14.15 removed the link shortener from the free trial. A trial-scope change, not a price change. Vendor's page says: "updated the link shortener to be no longer available during the free-trial" Source: https://docs.pirsch.io/changelog.
- Vercel - announced 2026-09-08, effective 2026-09-08: Flat Rate CDN is generally available for Pro teams, with 1M requests and 1 TB of data transfer included with Pro. The page gives no prices for larger tiers (now 1M requests and 1 TB included with Pro). Vendor's page says: "Flat Rate CDN is now generally available for Pro teams." Source: https://vercel.com/changelog/flat-rate-cdn-is-now-ga-for-pro-teams.
- Vercel - announced 2026-08-26, effective 2026-09-25: Vercel Connect beta customers move to the updated pricing on 2026-09-25: on Pro, 3.00 per 1,000 token requests and 0.95 per 1,000 triggers. The earlier beta terms are not stated; the announced date is the page's last-updated date (now 3.00 per 1k token requests; 0.95 per 1k triggers (Pro) USD) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Vendor's page says: "both the updated token request pricing and trigger pricing will take effect on September 25, 2026." Source: https://vercel.com/docs/connect/pricing.
- Netlify - announced 2026-07-14: Pro now has five monthly credit tiers: 3,000 for 20, 5,000 for 33, 10,000 for 63, 15,000 for 95 and 20,000 for 126 per month. Unused credits roll over one billing cycle from the 5,000 tier up (fixed 3,000 credits for 20/mo -> five tiers, 3,000 for 20/mo up to 20,000 for 126/mo USD). Vendor's page says: "Previously, every Pro plan included a fixed 3,000 monthly credits for $20/month." Source: https://www.netlify.com/changelog/2026-07-14-pro-plan-credit-tiers/.
- DigitalOcean - announced 2026-07-21, effective 2026-08-01: On-demand and 12-month reserved prices change for select NVIDIA and AMD GPU Droplets. The post shows the amounts only in images, so none are given here. Vendor's page says: "Effective August 1st, 2026, we will be updating prices on select GPUs." Source: https://www.digitalocean.com/blog/price-changes-gpus.
- Fly.io - effective 2026-10-01 (the page prints no announcement date): Updated pricing lowers Sprites compute: a 2 vCPU / 4 GB Sprite running a 720-hour month costs 118.08, down from 226.80. The page says storage rates and Machine CPU pricing are unchanged (226.80 -> 118.08 USD) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Vendor's page says: "A Sprite running flat out on 2 vCPU and 4GB of memory for a 720-hour month costs $118.08, down from $226.80." Source: https://fly.io/pricing-update/.
- Cloudflare - announced 2026-07-07, effective 2026-08-10: Workflows adds billing for steps and storage on Workers Paid, starting no earlier than 2026-08-10: 500,000 steps a month included, then 0.80 per additional 100,000; 1 GB-month of storage included, then 0.20 per additional GB-month (now 0.80 per extra 100,000 steps; 0.20 per extra GB-month USD). Vendor's page says: "Starting no earlier than August 10th, 2026, Cloudflare will begin billing for step and storage usage on Workers Paid plans." Source: https://developers.cloudflare.com/changelog/post/2026-07-07-workflows-billing-updates/.
- Cloudflare - announced 2026-09-30: Logpush is available on Free, Pro, Business and Enterprise plans with usage-based pricing: 25 GB a month included, then 0.03 per GB for internal exports and 0.10 per GB for external exports. Existing Enterprise contracts keep their pricing through renewal (now 25 GB/mo included; then 0.03/GB internal, 0.10/GB external USD). Vendor's page says: "Cloudflare Logpush is now available on Free, Pro, Business, and Enterprise plans" Source: https://developers.cloudflare.com/changelog/post/2026-09-30-logpush-usage-based-pricing/.
- Cloudflare - announced 2026-10-02, effective 2026-12-01: Observability pricing from 2026-12-01: paid plans include 50 GB of ingestion and 10 GB-month of storage per billing cycle, then 0.25 per GB ingested and 0.10 per GB-month stored (now 50 GB ingestion and 10 GB-month included; then 0.25/GB, 0.10/GB-month USD). Vendor's page says: "Beginning December 1, 2026, this pricing model will apply across all plans" Source: https://blog.cloudflare.com/one-observability-platform/.
- GitHub - announced 2026-07-20, effective 2026-07-20: GitHub Code Quality is generally available as a paid product at 10 per active committer per month, plus usage-based charges for AI-powered work and Actions compute (now 10 per active committer per month USD). Vendor's page says: "Billing begins automatically at general availability (July 20, 2026)." Source: https://github.blog/changelog/2026-07-20-github-code-quality-is-now-generally-available/.
- GitHub - announced 2026-08-28, effective 2026-10-01: Copilot Business and Copilot Enterprise seats paid by credit card or PayPal are charged upfront at the start of the billing cycle. Existing customers are affected from 2026-10-01 (now upfront charge per assigned seat). Vendor's page says: "At the start of the next billing cycle, all Copilot Business and Copilot Enterprise seats assigned will incur an upfront charge." Source: https://github.blog/changelog/2026-08-28-upcoming-changes-to-github-copilot-policies-and-billing/.
- Supabase - announced 2026-09-25: Usage-based pricing introduced for logs ingest. Usage is shown in the dashboard but limits are not yet enforced, and existing organisations have a grace period through early 2027. The page read gives no rates. Vendor's page says: "We're introducing usage-based pricing for logs ingest (the volume of log data generated by your services)" Source: https://supabase.com/changelog/logs-usage-based-pricing.
- CircleCI - announced 2026-08-20: The Scale plan supports unlimited concurrent jobs; macOS resource classes keep a custom limit (capped at a custom limit -> unlimited concurrent jobs). Vendor's page says: "Previously, concurrency on the Scale plan was configurable but capped at a custom limit." Source: https://circleci.com/changelog/scale-plan-unlimited-job-concurrency/.
- CircleCI - announced 2026-08-28: Gen2 x86 Docker resource classes are available to Free plan users (now available on the Free plan). Vendor's page says: "Gen2 x86 Docker resource classes, benchmarked at ~73% faster than gen1 equivalents, are now available to Free plan users." Source: https://circleci.com/changelog/gen2-x86-docker-resource-classes-now-available-on-free-plans/.
- n8n - announced 2026-09-01: Runs of error workflows no longer count towards the execution quota on any plan. Applies on Cloud from version 2.38 and on self-hosted Business and Enterprise from 2.28.0 (counted towards the quota -> excluded from the quota). Vendor's page says: "Runs of your error workflows are now excluded from your execution quota, on every plan." Source: https://docs.n8n.io/changelog.
- Stripe - effective 2026-10-01 (the page prints no announcement date): Australia: the fee for domestic cards on online (card-not-present) payments goes down (1.70% + A$0.30 -> 1.65% + A$0.30 AUD) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Vendor's page says: "Online (card-not-present) payments: Decreasing from 1.70% + A$0.30 to 1.65% + A$0.30." Source: https://support.stripe.com/questions/updates-to-card-pricing-in-australia-from-october-2026.
- Stripe - effective 2026-10-01 (the page prints no announcement date): Australia: the fee for domestic cards on Stripe Terminal (card-present) payments goes down (1.70% + A$0.10 -> 1.65% + A$0.10 AUD) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Vendor's page says: "Stripe Terminal (card-present) payments: Decreasing from 1.70% + A$0.10 to 1.65% + A$0.10." Source: https://support.stripe.com/questions/updates-to-card-pricing-in-australia-from-october-2026.
- Figma - effective 2026-08-25 (the page prints no announcement date): AI credit add-ons (subscription and pay-as-you-go) include more credits for the same cost: 2x on the Professional plan, 1.6x on Organization and Enterprise (now 2x credits (Professional); 1.6x (Organization, Enterprise)) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Vendor's page says: "Figma is updating our AI credit add-ons to include more credits for the same cost." Source: https://help.figma.com/hc/en-us/articles/42614902212887.
- Penpot - announced 2026-09-09: The 2.18 release notes present Penpot Enterprise as a new paid layer for admin features at scale. No price is given (the page says to talk to their team), and it is not clear from the page when the tier first went on sale (now Enterprise paid layer (price not stated)) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Vendor's page says: "Penpot Enterprise is a new paid layer" Source: https://penpot.app/release-notes.
- Linear - announced 2026-08-20, effective 2026-08-20: Coding sessions move to a pricing model with two components: model tokens at the provider's published rates with no markup, and sandbox runtime at 0.25 per 20-minute block. The earlier rates are not stated (now tokens at provider rates; 0.25 per 20-minute sandbox block USD). Vendor's page says: "Starting today, coding sessions use a lower-cost pricing model with two components:" Source: https://linear.app/changelog/2026-08-20-coding-environments.
Sponsored
Sponsor slot open.
No sponsor has booked this issue. A sponsor message, when there is one, appears in this section under the "Sponsored" label and nowhere else. The sponsor slot page describes the rules.
Not compared in this issue
- 60 tools unreadable in the earlier snapshot: HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Close, Attio, Less Annoying CRM, Mailchimp, Resend, Buttondown, Mailgun, MailerLite, Mailjet, AWeber, Amplitude, Fathom Analytics, Datadog, Simple Analytics, Pirsch, Better Stack, UptimeRobot, Honeybadger, Vercel, Netlify, DigitalOcean, Fly.io, Cloudflare, Cloudinary, GitHub, Supabase, CircleCI, Buildkite, Algolia, Clerk, Tailscale, Sanity, n8n, Bubble, Twilio, Bitwarden, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Help Scout, Front, Plain, LiveChat, Stripe, Paddle, Xero, Figma, Framer, Sketch, Penpot, Pitch, Linear, monday.com, Basecamp, Shortcut, Teamwork, Typeform, Calendly, Zoom.
Baseline: prices listed on the dates shown
Full detail per plan (limits, notes, source) is in the baseline CSV.
The baseline CSV (pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv, 276 plan rows, 64 of them marked low confidence) is a paid file. October 2026 data pack (CSV, 276 plan rows, USD 9): the Gumroad listing is not yet available. It is a one-time purchase of a fixed file, no subscription, 64 of 276 rows marked low confidence. The tool pages show the plan rows of each tool.
In the table below the address under each tool name is the pricing page that was read; it is printed as plain text, never as a link.
| Tool | Free tier | Listed prices | Read | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HubSpot https://www.hubspot.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Starter: shown 7, 20 USD, billing period not stated / Professional: shown 800, 890 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: shown 3600 USD, billing period not stated; contact sales / HubSpot AEO: 50 USD/mo; 45 USD/mo billed annually | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Zoho CRM https://www.zoho.com/crm/zohocrm-pricing.html | yes | Free: 0 INR/mo; 0 INR/mo billed annually / Standard: shown 800 INR, billing period not stated / Professional: shown 1400 INR, billing period not stated / Enterprise: shown 2400 INR, billing period not stated / Ultimate: shown 2600 INR, billing period not stated | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Close https://www.close.com/pricing | no | Solo: shown 9 USD, billing period not stated / Essentials: shown 35 USD, billing period not stated / Growth: shown 99 USD, billing period not stated / Scale: shown 139 USD, billing period not stated / Call Assistant add-on: 50 USD/mo | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Attio https://attio.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Plus: 44 USD/mo; 35 USD/mo billed annually; 420 USD/yr / Pro: 99 USD/mo; 79 USD/mo billed annually; 948 USD/yr / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Less Annoying CRM https://www.lessannoyingcrm.com/pricing | no | Everything included: 15 USD/mo | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Mailchimp https://mailchimp.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Essentials: 13 USD/mo / Standard: 20 USD/mo / Premium: 350 USD/mo / Custom (200,000+ contacts): contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Resend https://resend.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Pro: 20 USD/mo / Scale: 90 USD/mo / Enterprise: contact sales / Marketing Pro: 40 USD/mo / Add-ons: 30 USD/mo | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Buttondown https://buttondown.com/pricing | yes | Base (first 100 subscribers): 0 USD/mo / Feature tier +9: 9 USD/mo / Feature tier +29: 29 USD/mo / Feature tier +79: 79 USD/mo | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Mailgun https://www.mailgun.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Basic: 15 USD/mo / Foundation: 35 USD/mo / Scale: 90 USD/mo / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| MailerLite https://www.mailerlite.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Comfort: shown 12 USD, billing period not stated / Power: shown 25 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: contact sales | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Mailjet https://www.mailjet.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Starter: 9 USD/mo / Essential: 19 USD/mo / Premium: 29 USD/mo / Custom: contact sales | low | 2026-10-05 |
| AWeber https://www.aweber.com/pricing.htm | no | Lite: 12.49 USD/mo billed annually; 150 USD/yr / Plus: 19.99 USD/mo billed annually; 240 USD/yr / Done For You: 20 USD/mo billed annually / 100,000+ subscribers: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Amplitude https://amplitude.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Plus: 0 USD/mo / Growth: contact sales / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Fathom Analytics https://usefathom.com/pricing | no | Up to 100,000 pageviews: 15 USD/mo / Up to 200,000 pageviews: 25 USD/mo / Up to 500,000 pageviews: 45 USD/mo / Up to 1,000,000 pageviews: 60 USD/mo / Up to 2,000,000 pageviews: 100 USD/mo / Up to 5,000,000 pageviews: 140 USD/mo / Over 25,000,000 pageviews: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Datadog https://www.datadoghq.com/pricing/ | yes | Infrastructure Free: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Infrastructure Pro: 18 USD/mo; 15 USD/mo billed annually / Infrastructure Enterprise: 27 USD/mo; 23 USD/mo billed annually / DevSecOps Pro: 27 USD/mo; 22 USD/mo billed annually / DevSecOps Enterprise: 41 USD/mo; 34 USD/mo billed annually / APM: 48 USD/mo; 31 USD/mo billed annually / APM Pro: 54 USD/mo; 35 USD/mo billed annually / APM Enterprise: 60 USD/mo; 40 USD/mo billed annually / Log Management ingest: 0.1 USD/mo; 0.1 USD/mo billed annually / Log Management standard indexing: 2.55 USD/mo; 1.7 USD/mo billed annually | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Simple Analytics https://www.simpleanalytics.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Self-serve: 20 USD/mo / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Pirsch https://pirsch.io/pricing | no | Standard: 6 USD/mo / Plus: 12 USD/mo / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Better Stack https://betterstack.com/pricing | yes | Free tier: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Responder licence: 34 USD/mo; 29 USD/mo billed annually / Additional status page: 15 USD/mo; 12 USD/mo billed annually / Additional 50 monitors: 25 USD/mo; 21 USD/mo billed annually / Additional 10 heartbeats: 20 USD/mo; 17 USD/mo billed annually / Call routing (per phone number): 250 USD/mo; 208 USD/mo billed annually / Telemetry bundles: shown 30 USD, billing period not stated | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| UptimeRobot https://uptimerobot.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Solo: 10 USD/mo; 9 USD/mo billed annually; 108 USD/yr / Team: 41 USD/mo; 35 USD/mo billed annually; 420 USD/yr / Scale: 77 USD/mo; 65 USD/mo billed annually; 780 USD/yr / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Honeybadger https://www.honeybadger.io/plans/ | yes | Developer: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/yr / Team: 26 USD/mo; 286 USD/yr / Business: 80 USD/mo; 880 USD/yr / Enterprise: contact sales | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Vercel https://vercel.com/pricing | yes | Hobby: 0 USD/mo / Pro: 20 USD/mo / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Netlify https://www.netlify.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Personal: 9 USD/mo / Pro: 20 USD/mo / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| DigitalOcean https://www.digitalocean.com/pricing | yes | Droplets: 4 USD/mo / Kubernetes: 12 USD/mo / Managed Databases: 15 USD/mo / Load Balancers: 12 USD/mo / Spaces Object Storage: 5 USD/mo / App Platform: 0 USD/mo / Functions: 0 USD/mo / GPU Droplets: shown 1.91 USD, billing period not stated | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Fly.io https://fly.io/pricing/ | not stated | Machine shared-cpu-1x 256MB: 2.19 USD/mo / Machine performance-1x 2GB: 33 USD/mo / Machine performance-8x 16GB: 264.01 USD/mo / Sprites CPU time: shown 0.0385 USD, billing period not stated / Sprites memory time: shown 0.021875 USD, billing period not stated / Managed Postgres Basic: 38 USD/mo / Managed Postgres Scale: 962 USD/mo / Premium support: 199 USD/mo | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Cloudflare https://www.cloudflare.com/plans/ | yes | Workers Paid: shown 0.3 USD, billing period not stated / R2 storage: shown 0.015 USD, billing period not stated / Workers KV: shown 0.5 USD, billing period not stated / D1: shown 0.75 USD, billing period not stated | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Cloudinary https://cloudinary.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Plus: 99 USD/mo; 89 USD/mo billed annually; 1068 USD/yr / Advanced: 249 USD/mo; 224 USD/mo billed annually; 2688 USD/yr / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| GitHub https://github.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Team: 4 USD/mo / Enterprise: 21 USD/mo; contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Supabase https://supabase.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Pro: 25 USD/mo / Team: 599 USD/mo / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| CircleCI https://circleci.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Performance: 15 USD/mo / Scale: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Buildkite https://buildkite.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Pro: shown 30 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Algolia https://www.algolia.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Grow: 0 USD/mo / Grow Plus: 0 USD/mo / Elevate: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Clerk https://clerk.com/pricing | yes | Hobby: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Pro: 25 USD/mo; 20 USD/mo billed annually / Business: 300 USD/mo; 250 USD/mo billed annually / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Tailscale https://tailscale.com/pricing | yes | Personal: 0 USD/mo / Standard: shown 8 USD, billing period not stated / Premium: shown 18 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Sanity https://www.sanity.io/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Growth: 15 USD/mo / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| n8n https://n8n.io/pricing/ | no | Starter: shown 20 EUR, billing period not stated / Pro: shown 50 EUR, billing period not stated / Business: shown 667 EUR, billing period not stated / Enterprise: contact sales | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Bubble https://bubble.io/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Starter: 59 USD/mo billed annually; 708 USD/yr / Growth: 209 USD/mo billed annually; 2508 USD/yr / Team: 549 USD/mo billed annually; 6588 USD/yr / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Twilio https://www.twilio.com/en-us/pricing | no | SMS: shown 0.0083 USD, billing period not stated / WhatsApp Business API: shown 0.005 USD, billing period not stated / Voice (receive): shown 0.0085 USD, billing period not stated / Email API: shown 0.0013 USD, billing period not stated / Verify: shown 0.05 USD, billing period not stated / Conversation Orchestrator: shown 0.0002 USD, billing period not stated / Conversation Intelligence: shown 0.005 USD, billing period not stated / Connections: 120 USD/mo | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Bitwarden https://bitwarden.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Premium: 1.65 USD/mo billed annually; 19.8 USD/yr / Families: 3.99 USD/mo billed annually; 47.88 USD/yr / Teams: 4 USD/mo billed annually / Enterprise: 6 USD/mo billed annually / Custom: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Zendesk https://www.zendesk.com/pricing/ | no | Support Team: 25 USD/mo; 19 USD/mo billed annually / Suite Team: 69 USD/mo; 55 USD/mo billed annually / Suite Professional: 149 USD/mo; 115 USD/mo billed annually / Suite Enterprise: contact sales / Copilot add-on: 50 USD/mo billed annually | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Freshdesk https://www.freshworks.com/freshdesk/pricing/ | no | Growth: 19 USD/mo billed annually / Pro: 55 USD/mo billed annually / Enterprise: 89 USD/mo billed annually | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Help Scout https://www.helpscout.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Standard: shown 25 USD, billing period not stated / Plus: shown 45 USD, billing period not stated / Pro: contact sales / AI Answers add-on: shown 0.75 USD, billing period not stated | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Front https://front.com/pricing | no | Starter: shown 25 USD, billing period not stated / Professional: shown 65 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: shown 105 USD, billing period not stated / Copilot add-on: 20 USD/mo | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Plain https://www.plain.com/pricing | no | Foundation: 55 USD/mo; 45 USD/mo billed annually / Horizon: 99 USD/mo billed annually / Frontier: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| LiveChat https://www.livechat.com/pricing/ | no | Starter: 25 USD/mo; 19 USD/mo billed annually; 228 USD/yr / Team: 59 USD/mo; 49 USD/mo billed annually; 588 USD/yr / Business: 89 USD/mo; 79 USD/mo billed annually; 948 USD/yr / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Stripe https://stripe.com/pricing | not stated | Payments (cards): shown 0.3 USD, billing period not stated; 2.9% fee; 0.3 USD fixed fee / Terminal: shown 0.05 USD, billing period not stated; 2.7% fee; 0.05 USD fixed fee / Billing: shown 620 USD, billing period not stated; 0.7% fee / Tax: shown 90 USD, billing period not stated / Sigma: shown 10 USD, billing period not stated / Radar: shown 0.05 USD, billing period not stated / Custom (large volume): contact sales | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Paddle https://www.paddle.com/pricing | no | Pay-as-you-go: 0 USD/mo; shown 0.5 USD, billing period not stated; 5% fee; 0.5 USD fixed fee / Custom pricing: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Xero https://www.xero.com/us/pricing-plans/ | not stated | Early: 27 USD/mo / Growing: 59 USD/mo / Established: 97 USD/mo / Payroll add-on: 36 USD/mo | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Figma https://www.figma.com/pricing/ | yes | Starter: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Professional: shown 16 USD, billing period not stated / Organization: 55 USD/mo billed annually / Enterprise: 90 USD/mo billed annually; contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Framer https://www.framer.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Basic: shown 10 USD, billing period not stated / Pro: shown 30 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: contact sales / Additional editor: 20 USD/mo | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Sketch https://www.sketch.com/pricing/ | no | Standard: 12 USD/mo billed annually / Professional: 24 USD/mo billed annually / Enterprise: 44 USD/mo billed annually / Private Cloud: contact sales / Mac-only licence (one-time): shown 120 USD, billing period not stated | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Penpot https://penpot.app/pricing | yes | Professional: 0 USD/mo / Unlimited: shown 7 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: shown 25 USD, billing period not stated / Private Server: 50000 USD/yr | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Pitch https://pitch.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 EUR/mo; 0 EUR/mo billed annually / Plus: 12 EUR/mo; 10 EUR/mo billed annually; 120 EUR/yr / Team: 18 EUR/mo; 15 EUR/mo billed annually; 180 EUR/yr / Business: 24 EUR/mo; 20 EUR/mo billed annually; 240 EUR/yr / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Linear https://linear.app/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Basic: 10 USD/mo billed annually / Business: 16 USD/mo billed annually / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| monday.com https://monday.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Basic: shown 9 USD, billing period not stated / Standard: shown 12 USD, billing period not stated / Pro: shown 19 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: contact sales | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Basecamp https://basecamp.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Freelancer: 25 USD/mo / Studio: 59 USD/mo / Pro: 99 USD/mo / Unlimited: 299 USD/mo billed annually | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Shortcut https://www.shortcut.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Team: shown 8.5 USD, billing period not stated / Business: shown 12 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: contact sales | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Teamwork https://www.teamwork.com/pricing/ | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo; 0 USD/mo billed annually / Basics: 9.99 USD/mo billed annually / Accelerate: 24.99 USD/mo billed annually / Optimize: contact sales / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Typeform https://www.typeform.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Basic: 39 USD/mo; 28 USD/mo billed annually; 336 USD/yr / Plus: 79 USD/mo; 56 USD/mo billed annually; 672 USD/yr / Business: 129 USD/mo; 91 USD/mo billed annually; 1092 USD/yr / Talent: 169 USD/mo; 119 USD/mo billed annually; 1428 USD/yr / Growth Flow: 379 USD/mo; 266 USD/mo billed annually / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
| Calendly https://calendly.com/pricing | yes | Free: 0 USD/mo / Standard: shown 10 USD, billing period not stated / Teams: shown 16 USD, billing period not stated / Enterprise: 15000 USD/yr; contact sales | low | 2026-10-05 |
| Zoom https://zoom.us/pricing | yes | Basic: 0 USD/mo / Pro: 16.99 USD/mo; 14.16 USD/mo billed annually / Business: 21.99 USD/mo; 18.33 USD/mo billed annually / Enterprise: contact sales | ok | 2026-10-05 |
How this was compiled
Each pricing page was read once by an automated agent and nothing was checked against a second source. Entries marked 'low' had an ambiguous read (for example a monthly/annual toggle): confirm them on the vendor's page before acting. Prices are compared only within the same currency; a page served in another currency is not a price change. This issue contains no affiliate links.
The vendor announcements were collected apart from the snapshots: an automated agent searched each vendor's own site (pricing page, blog, changelog, help centre) and kept only what it could quote from a page on the vendor's domain. Quotes were returned by a text-extraction tool and were not compared character by character with the page: follow the link to confirm. Where a page states when a change takes effect but prints no announcement date, the entry shows the effective date only and is marked low confidence. A script checks that every entry has a quote, an https link on the vendor's domain and a date in the range. A tool with no entry may still have announced a change that the search did not find.
New issues are published on this site each week. The methodology page describes how the tools were chosen and the limits of the data.