All 60 tools / Hosting: all plans compared
Vercel pricing, October 2026
The plans and list prices read from the public pricing page of Vercel on 2026-10-05, copied from the baseline file of issue #1. Plan rows: 3.
Pricing page read (plain text, not a link): https://vercel.com/pricing
AI-assisted, compiled by automated agents. A language model read the pricing page once and an automated agent wrote this page from the baseline file. No person read the pricing page or this page before it was published. Prices may have changed, confirm on the vendor's page before you act on a figure.
SaaS Pricing Changes is independent and is not affiliated with Vercel. This site contains no affiliate links.
Plans and list prices
| Plan | Displayed price | Currency | Billing unit | Monthly price | Annual price per month | Free tier | Contact sales | Limits | Confidence | Snapshot date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hobby | USD | flat | 0 | yes | no | 1M CDN requests/mo | 100 GB data transfer/mo | ok | 2026-10-05 | ||
| Pro | USD | flat plus per usage | 20 | yes | no | 20 included usage credit | 10M CDN requests/mo included | 1 TB data transfer/mo included | ok | 2026-10-05 | ||
| Enterprise | USD | custom | yes | yes | ok | 2026-10-05 |
Every value is copied from pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv without rounding; an empty cell means the baseline holds no value for that field. Displayed price holds a figure the page showed that is not recorded as a monthly or annual plan price, such as a usage rate or a figure whose billing period the read could not settle.
Notes on this read
Rows marked low confidence: 0 of 3. A row is marked low confidence when the read was ambiguous. The page was read once and nothing was checked against a second source, so an extraction error is possible on any row.
- All rows: Prices in USD excluding VAT. The Pro unit (per seat or per team) is not stated in the text read.
Changes announced by Vercel (not observed by our snapshots)
Announced by the vendor on its own site and collected apart from the snapshots. Our snapshots did not observe these changes.
- Announced by the vendor - announced 2026-09-08, effective 2026-09-08: Flat Rate CDN is generally available for Pro teams, with 1M requests and 1 TB of data transfer included with Pro. The page gives no prices for larger tiers (now 1M requests and 1 TB included with Pro). Page says: "Flat Rate CDN is now generally available for Pro teams." Source (plain text, not a link): https://vercel.com/changelog/flat-rate-cdn-is-now-ga-for-pro-teams
- Announced by the vendor - announced 2026-08-26, effective 2026-09-25: Vercel Connect beta customers move to the updated pricing on 2026-09-25: on Pro, 3.00 per 1,000 token requests and 0.95 per 1,000 triggers. The earlier beta terms are not stated; the announced date is the page's last-updated date (now 3.00 per 1k token requests; 0.95 per 1k triggers (Pro) USD) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Page says: "both the updated token request pricing and trigger pricing will take effect on September 25, 2026." Source (plain text, not a link): https://vercel.com/docs/connect/pricing
The full baseline as a CSV file
pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv holds every plan row of the 60 tools in one file. October 2026 data pack (CSV, 276 plan rows, USD 9): the Gumroad listing is not yet available. It is a one-time purchase of a fixed file, no subscription, 64 of 276 rows marked low confidence.