All 60 tools / Design: all plans compared
Penpot pricing, October 2026
The plans and list prices read from the public pricing page of Penpot on 2026-10-05, copied from the baseline file of issue #1. Plan rows: 4.
Pricing page read (plain text, not a link): https://penpot.app/pricing
AI-assisted, compiled by automated agents. A language model read the pricing page once and an automated agent wrote this page from the baseline file. No person read the pricing page or this page before it was published. Prices may have changed, confirm on the vendor's page before you act on a figure.
SaaS Pricing Changes is independent and is not affiliated with Penpot. This site contains no affiliate links.
Plans and list prices
| Plan | Displayed price | Currency | Billing unit | Monthly price | Annual price per month | Annual total | Free tier | Contact sales | Limits | Confidence | Snapshot date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | USD | per seat | 0 | yes | no | up to 8 team members | ok | 2026-10-05 | |||
| Unlimited | 7 | USD | per seat (editor) | yes | no | capped at 175/mo | 25 GB storage | ok | 2026-10-05 | |||
| Enterprise | 25 | USD | per seat (member) | yes | no | ok | 2026-10-05 | ||||
| Private Server | USD | flat, yearly | 50000 | yes | no | ok | 2026-10-05 |
Every value is copied from pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv without rounding; an empty cell means the baseline holds no value for that field. Displayed price holds a figure the page showed that is not recorded as a monthly or annual plan price, such as a usage rate or a figure whose billing period the read could not settle. Annual total is the amount per year when the page states one.
Notes on this read
Rows marked low confidence: 0 of 4. A row is marked low confidence when the read was ambiguous. The page was read once and nothing was checked against a second source, so an extraction error is possible on any row.
- All rows: Billing period of the per-editor and per-member prices is not stated in the page text.
Changes announced by Penpot (not observed by our snapshots)
Announced by the vendor on its own site and collected apart from the snapshots. Our snapshots did not observe these changes.
- Announced by the vendor - announced 2026-09-09: The 2.18 release notes present Penpot Enterprise as a new paid layer for admin features at scale. No price is given (the page says to talk to their team), and it is not clear from the page when the tier first went on sale (now Enterprise paid layer (price not stated)) [low confidence: date or amount not clear on the page, confirm with the vendor]. Page says: "Penpot Enterprise is a new paid layer" Source (plain text, not a link): https://penpot.app/release-notes
The full baseline as a CSV file
pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv holds every plan row of the 60 tools in one file. October 2026 data pack (CSV, 276 plan rows, USD 9): the Gumroad listing is not yet available. It is a one-time purchase of a fixed file, no subscription, 64 of 276 rows marked low confidence.