All 60 tools / Hosting: all plans compared

Fly.io pricing, October 2026

The plans and list prices read from the public pricing page of Fly.io on 2026-10-05, copied from the baseline file of issue #1. Plan rows: 8.

Pricing page read (plain text, not a link): https://fly.io/pricing/

AI-assisted, compiled by automated agents. A language model read the pricing page once and an automated agent wrote this page from the baseline file. No person read the pricing page or this page before it was published. Prices may have changed, confirm on the vendor's page before you act on a figure.

SaaS Pricing Changes is independent and is not affiliated with Fly.io. This site contains no affiliate links.

Plans and list prices

PlanDisplayed priceCurrencyBilling unitMonthly priceAnnual price per monthFree tierContact salesLimitsConfidenceSnapshot date
Machine shared-cpu-1x 256MBUSDper usage (billed per second)2.19not statednook2026-10-05
Machine performance-1x 2GBUSDper usage (billed per second)33not statednook2026-10-05
Machine performance-8x 16GBUSDper usage (billed per second)264.01not statednook2026-10-05
Sprites CPU time0.0385USDper usage (CPU hour)not statednook2026-10-05
Sprites memory time0.021875USDper usage (GB hour)not statednook2026-10-05
Managed Postgres BasicUSDflat38not statednoshared-2x, 1 GBok2026-10-05
Managed Postgres ScaleUSDflat962not statednoperformance-4x, 32 GBok2026-10-05
Premium supportUSDflat199not statednook2026-10-05

Every value is copied from pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv without rounding; an empty cell means the baseline holds no value for that field. Displayed price holds a figure the page showed that is not recorded as a monthly or annual plan price, such as a usage rate or a figure whose billing period the read could not settle.

Notes on this read

Rows marked low confidence: 0 of 8. A row is marked low confidence when the read was ambiguous. The page was read once and nothing was checked against a second source, so an extraction error is possible on any row.

Changes announced by Fly.io (not observed by our snapshots)

Announced by the vendor on its own site and collected apart from the snapshots. Our snapshots did not observe these changes.

The full baseline as a CSV file

pricing-baseline-2026-10.csv holds every plan row of the 60 tools in one file. October 2026 data pack (CSV, 276 plan rows, USD 9): the Gumroad listing is not yet available. It is a one-time purchase of a fixed file, no subscription, 64 of 276 rows marked low confidence.